Prospect Ridge Academy

Skip to main content
About Us » Leadership

Leadership

Administration

Anne Blackburn

High School Assistant Principal

ablackburn@prospectridgeacademy.org

 

Adam DiGiacomo

Secondary Principal (Middle School & High School)

adigiacomo@prospectridgeacademy.org

 

Ellie Kempfe

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

ekempfe@prospectridgeacademy.org

 

Kera Pratt

Elementary Assistant Principal

kpratt@prospectridgeacademy.org

 

Steven Thygesen

Middle School Assistant Principal

sthygesen@prospectridgeacademy.org

 

April Wilkin

Elementary Principal

awilkin@prospectridgeacademy.org


Operations

Lynn Gregory

Technology Specialist

lgregory@prospectridgeacademy.org

 

Nina Hankla

Office Manager/Enrollment Coordinator

nhankla@prospectridgeacademy.org

 

Cameron Mascoll

Business Manager

cmascoll@prospectridgeacademy.org

 

Lark Rambo

Marketing Director

lrambo@prospectridgeacademy.org